Bondi
Thu 25 Jan

The Greatest Showman

PG
Sold out
Sat 27 Jan

Wonder

PG
ABOUT TO SELL OUT
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Sun 28 Jan

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

PG
ABOUT TO SELL OUT
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Mon 29 Jan

The Disaster Artist

M
Selling fast
Gates Open: 18:00
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Tue 30 Jan

Wonder

PG
Gates Open: 18:00
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Wed 31 Jan

Downsizing

M
Selling fast
Gates Open: 18:00
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Thu 01 Feb

Star Wars The Last Jedi

M
Selling fast
Gates Open: 18:00
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Fri 02 Feb

The Greatest Showman

PG
Selling fast
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Sat 03 Feb

Ferdinand

G
Selling fast
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Sun 04 Feb

Downsizing

M
Selling fast
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Mon 05 Feb

Breathe

M
Gates Open: 18:00
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Tue 06 Feb

Pitch Perfect 3

M
Selling fast
Gates Open: 18:00
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Wed 07 Feb

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

PG
Selling fast
Gates Open: 18:00
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Thu 08 Feb

The Greatest Showman

PG
Gates Open: 18:00
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Fri 09 Feb

Star Wars The Last Jedi

M
Selling fast
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Sat 10 Feb

Pitch Perfect 3

M
Selling fast
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Sun 11 Feb

Wonder

PG
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Mon 12 Feb

Call Me By your Name

M
Gates Open: 18:00
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Tue 13 Feb

Bondi Surf Night: Take Every Wave - The Life of Laird Hamilton

CTC
Gates Open: 18:00
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Wed 14 Feb

Crazy Stupid Love

M
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Thu 15 Feb

The Post

M
Selling fast
Gates Open: 18:00
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Fri 16 Feb

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

PG
Selling fast
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Sat 17 Feb

Coco

PG
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Sun 18 Feb

Swinging Safari

M
Gates Open: 18:00
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Mon 19 Feb

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

MA15+
Gates Open: 18:00
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Tue 20 Feb

Darkest Hour

PG
Gates Open: 18:00
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Wed 21 Feb

The Post

M
Selling fast
Gates Open: 18:00
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Thu 22 Feb

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

M
Gates Open: 18:00
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Fri 23 Feb

All the Money in the World

MA15+
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Sat 24 Feb

Molly's Game

CTC
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Sun 25 Feb

Pitch Perfect 3

M
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Tue 27 Feb

Sweet Country

MA15+
Gates Open: 18:00
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Wed 28 Feb

All the Money in the World

MA15+
Gates Open: 18:00
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Thu 01 Mar

I, Tonya

MA15+
Gates Open: 18:00
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Sat 03 Mar

Coco

PG
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire
Sun 04 Mar

Molly's Game

CTC
American Express Card Members can save 15% on selected tickets & receive complimentary blanket hire